Post code

Tangail District Post Code List (Update)

This post writes about the Tangail District Post Code List. Under Tangail District has 12 Thana. And every Thana has different place post office. Basail, Gopalpur, Kalihati, Kashkaolia, Madhupur, Bhuapur, Delduar, Ghatail,  Mirzapur, Nagarpur, Sakhipur are including Thana. In this post we sharing all Thana’s sub post office name with code.

Postal code is important to find an postoffice. Mainly it uses on letter address when a letter or parcel comes out from others. countries. Below listed  Tangail District all Post Code.

List of Tangail District Post Code

Name of Post Office Postal Code Name of Than
Basail 1920 Basail
Bhuapur 1960 Bhuapur
Delduar 1910 Delduar
Elasin 1913 Delduar
Hinga Nagar 1914 Delduar
Jangalia 1911 Delduar
Lowhati 1915 Delduar
Patharail 1912 Delduar
D. Pakutia 1982 Ghatail
Dhalapara 1983 Ghatail
Ghatial 1980 Ghatail
Lohani 1984 Ghatail
Zahidganj 1981 Ghatail
Gopalpur 1990 Gopalpur
Hemnagar 1992 Gopalpur
Jhowail 1991 Gopalpur
Ballabazar 1973 Kalihati
Elinga 1974 Kalihati
Kalihati 1970 Kalihati
Nagarbari 1977 Kalihati
Nagarbari SO 1976 Kalihati
Nagbari 1972 Kalihati
Palisha 1975 Kalihati
Rajafair 1971 Kalihati
Kashkawlia 1930 Kashkaolia
Dhobari 1997 Madhupur
Madhupur 1996 Madhupur
Gorai 1941 Mirzapur
Jarmuki 1944 Mirzapur
M.C. College 1942 Mirzapur
Mirzapur 1940 Mirzapur
Mohera 1945 Mirzapur
Warri paikpara 1943 Mirzapur
Dhuburia 1937 Nagarpur
Nagarpur 1936 Nagarpur
Salimabad 1938 Nagarpur
Kochua 1951 Sakhipur
Sakhipur 1950 Sakhipur
Kagmari 1901 Tangail Sadar
Korotia 1903 Tangail Sadar
Purabari 1904 Tangail Sadar
Santosh 1902 Tangail Sadar
Tangail Sadar 1900 Tangail Sadar

This code collected from internet soucce. And verified it officially. You know more about Tangail Distric from website.



iTech is not a person. It's an online portal. Where provide valuable information. And every day updating Helpful content. Explore the new world with iTech.
Back to top button