Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Match Preview, Live Score, TV Channel & Squad

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Match Preview, Live Score, Prediction, TV Channels information are gathered here! Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka match will be started on 11th June 2019. The match will be started at 10:30 AM (BST) local time. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Bangladesh Vs. Srilanka match starting Bangladesh Time is 3:30 PM. This is the ICC Cricket World Cup 16th Match which will be played by Bangladesh and Sri Lanka cricket teams.

Bangaldesh Vs Sri Lanka Cricket Match Live Score, Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka
Bangaldesh Vs. Sri Lanka Cricket Match

Bangladesh Vs SriLanka Cricket Match Live Streaming TV Channels

There are so many TV channels which will live telecast the Bangladesh Vs Srilanka cricket match. Here we have listed the most popular TV channels that are commonly seen everywhere!

TV Channels: Star Cricket, Ten Sports, Gazi TV, Star Sports, Fox Sports, SuperSport, OSN Sports Cricket HD, Sky Sports, Maasranga TV, etc.

Live Stream: Hotstar, OSN Play, Bet365, Foxtel Go, Now TV, Sky Go, etc.

Live Score: Cricbuzz, ESPNcricinfo, ICC Cricket Live Score, SIFY scores, etc.

Venue: Country Ground, Bristol, England.

Bangladesh Vs SriLanka Pitch Report

After losing two matches one by one Bangladesh must win the match. Ari Lanka also loose in two matches so it is also a very important match for Srilanka cricket team. The pitch of Bristol Cricket Ground is Batsman friendly pitch. Bangladesh should focus on bowling length and lines to give fewer runs to SriLanka.

Bangladesh and Sri Lanka Squad

Here we have shared the probable team squads of both teams these may be changed!

Bangladesh Starting XI: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahman (Wicket Keeper), Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah Riad, Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain.

Sri Lanka Starting XI:

Dimuth Karunaratne (Captain), Kusal Perera (Wicket Keeper), Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Jeevan Mendis, Isuru Udana, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga.

You may get here all the latest information on ICC CWC 2019 on our website. So, keep visiting us continuously!


iTech is not a person. It's an online portal. Where provide valuable information. And every day updating Helpful content. Explore the new world with iTech.
Back to top button